Lecture Schedules

LECTURER SCHEDULE

Department

Lecturer

Time

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Marketing
Room: A1.304

Dr. Trinh Viet Dung
viet.trinh@hcmiu.edu.vn

Morning

           

Afternoon

           

Evening

           

Dr. Ho Thi Bich Van
htbvan@hcmiu.edu.vn

Morning

           

Afternoon

           

Evening

           

Ms. Nguyen Que Tien
nqtien@hcmiu.edu.vn

Morning

           

Afternoon

           

Evening

           

Ms. Nguyen Thi Huong Giang
giangnth@hcmiu.edu.vn

Morning

           

Afternoon

           

Evening

           

Phuoc Van Hanh
pvhanh@hcmiu.edu.vn

Morning

           

Afternoon

           

Evening

           

Department

Lecturer

Time

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Hospitality
Management
Room: A1.304

Dr. Mai Ngoc Khuong
mnkhuong@hcmiu.edu.vn

Morning

           

Afternoon

           

Evening

           

Ms. Pham Thanh Huyen
pthuyen@hcmiu.edu.vn

Morning

           

Afternoon

           

Evening

           

Mr. Nguyen Tran Nguyen Khai
ntnkhai@hcmiu.edu.vn

Morning

           

Afternoon

           

Evening

           

Department

Lecturer

Time

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Business
Management
Room: A1.308

Dr. Le Van Chon
lvchon@hcmiu.edu.vn

Morning

           

Afternoon

           

Evening

           

Mr. Nguyen Minh Tuan
nmtuan@hcmiu.edu.vn

Morning

           

Afternoon

           

Evening

           

Mr. Nguyen Nhu Tung
nntung@hcmiu.edu.vn

Morning

           

Afternoon

           

Evening

           

Ms. Bui Đoan Danh Thao
bddthao@hcmiu.edu.vn

Morning

           

Afternoon

           

Evening

           

Mr. Mai The Kien
mtkien@hcmiu.edu.vn

Morning

           

Afternoon

           

Evening

           

Ms. Bui Thi Thao Hien
btthien@hcmiu.edu.vn

Morning

           

Afternoon

           

Evening

           

Mr. Nguyen Tan Minh
ntminh@hcmiu.edu.vn

Morning

           

Afternoon

           

Evening

           

Department

Lecturer

Time

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

International
Business
Management
Room: A1.308

Dr. Ho Nhut Quang
hnquang@hcmiu.edu.vn

Morning

           

Afternoon

           

Evening

           

Dr. Nguyen Van Phuong
nvphuong@hcmiu.edu.vn

Morning

           

Afternoon

           

Evening

           

Dr. Bui Quang Thong
bqthong@hcmiu.edu.vn

Morning

           

Afternoon

           

Evening

           

Dr. Phan Trieu Anh
ptanh@hcmiu.edu.vn

Morning

           

Afternoon

           

Evening

           

Ms. Nguyen Thi Hong An
nthan@hcmiu.edu.vn

Morning

           

Afternoon

           

Evening

           

Department

Lecturer

Time

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Auditing
Accounting
Room: A1.307

Dr. Nguyen Kim Thu
nkthu@hcmiu.edu.vn

Morning

           

Afternoon

           

Evening

           

Dr. Nguyen Hong Anh
nhanh@hcmiu.edu.vn

Morning

           

Afternoon

           

Evening

           

Dr. Nguyen Thi My Linh
linhntm@hcmiu.edu.vn

Morning

           

Afternoon

           

Evening

           

Ms. Nguyen Thi Thuy Trang
trangntt@hcmiu.edu.vn

Morning

           

Afternoon

           

Evening

           

Mr. Hoang Thanh Nhon
htnhon@hcmiu.edu.vn

Morning

           

Afternoon

           

Evening

           

Ms. Le Phuong Thao
lpthao@hcmiu.edu.vn

Morning

           

Afternoon

           

Evening

           

Mr. Le Ngoc Anh Khoa
lnakhoa@hcmiu.edu.vn

Morning

           

Afternoon

           

Evening

           

Department

Lecturer

Time

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Finance and
Banking
Room: A1.305

Associate Prof. Vo Thi Quy
vtquy@hcmiu.edu.vn

Morning

           

Afternoon

           

Evening

           

Dr. Cao Minh Man
cmman@hcmiu.edu.vn

Morning

           

Afternoon

           

Evening

           

Dr. Ho Diep
hdiep@hcmiu.edu.vn

Morning

           

Afternoon

           

Evening

           

Dr. Nguyen Phuong Anh
npanh@hcmiu.edu.vn

Morning

           

Afternoon

           

Evening

           

Ms. Phan Ngoc Anh
pnanh@hcmiu.edu.vn

Morning

           

Afternoon

           

Evening

           

Ms. Le Hong Nhung
lhnhung@hcmiu.edu.vn

Morning

           

Afternoon

           

Evening

           

Mr. Phan Truong Quoc
ptquoc@hcmiu.edu.vn

Morning

           

Afternoon

           

Evening

           

Ms. Le Dang Thuy Trang
ldttrang@hcmiu.edu.vn

Morning

           

Afternoon

           

Evening

           

Comments are closed.